Hello Steemit World! My name is Bernard

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit World

My name is Bernard. I join Steemit yesterday and decided to get right down to business and introduce myself right away. I was raised in a country called St Kitts and Nevis in the Caribbean and currently live in the US.

New york drive by.jpg

My favorite things in the world other than my family are music, comedy, podcasts of all kinds, audiobooks and cool pictures. Most of my posts will be about this stuff.

I’ve got a young family. I've been married to my wife (the pretty girl in the picture) for three years now and I've got a new baby boy (4 months old). I'll probably talk about them quite a bit too.

Like many of the folks on steemit I’m also excited about cryptocurrency and think that the cryptos will change the world. We’ve all got front row seats to a revolution.

I plan on posting at least once a day so you folks will definitely be hearing and seeing a lot more from me.

Have a great day everyone! :)

Peace

Bernard

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem crib Bernie!

Welcome to Steem @bgumbs I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks!

Congratulations @bgumbs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome, grettings from Mexico, follow me ;)

Hey bro welcome to the squad of steemit

Thanks Bro

Hi, Bgumbs, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks!

Hello Bernard!

Wellcome to Steemit comunity !

I wish you all the best !

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks!

Nice seeing you here Bernard and indeed your family looks beautiful and your little angel is really cute. Hope you follow me here and I'll do the same thing. Take care!

Thanks! He get's it from his mom. :)

Followed!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Welcome to Steemit. This was a really nice post. Nicely done, well structured. Definitely going to lookout for your future posts. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome aboard! Much success to you!

Hey, thanks for the advise! I appreciate it.