Hello Steemit!!!! I am BIGT.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3878.PNG

After about a year of listening to my brother talk about steemit I finally decided to sign up. It's not that I didn't want to sign up I just couldn't find the time.

I live in Houston TX and my wife and I are both doctors. And then there's little T and little R. They are a hand full.

This is little T. We can him Bido because he looks like an Italian mob boss.

This is little R. This one of the very few times that she has sat still for more than 30 seconds lol.

My brother has been into Bitcoin and cryptos for years. At first I thought he was crazy. He had Bitcoin miners all over his house and no one really understood what he was doing. Then he started trading cryptos and went on and on about it a no one really listened - until he started making money.

This is me after him showing me that if I had invested 5 grand when he first told me too I would have over $1,000,000! (I drank a little too much lol.

Since then I have done my due diligence in cryptos and have decided to invest some money. And as you can see, I have decided to join steemit to pay for:

IMG_3894.PNG

....their college. I look forward to becoming a part of this great community!

Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

It's about time you join!!! You could have thousands of steem right now!!

Who says I don't have thousands of steem? I just got them a lot easier than you did! Thanks for the tip 😉

Welcome to the Steemit community @goodaytraders

Thank you. I followed you.

Welcome to Steem @bigt I have sent you a tip

Awesome thank you!

Hi Tommy! My dad is going to be sooooo happy you are on here! Rosalie and little tom tom are so cute!😊

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the party! Steem On!
Imgur

Welcome aboard @bigt!

Thank you!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @bigt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

Look at Altcoins too. Honestly Eth has saved me financially