Hey All I am Biker I love speed I love Bikes and I say it like it is!...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi all I am Biker by name and biker by nature, I don't like messing about and I pretty much say things as I see them I hate beating around the bush and strongly dislike those that do.

I have a vast knowledge on many things, bikes off course included and I have been told I am not a bad writer and
I have many stories to share from the biker world and my time on the road, I don't do clubs anymore but have many friends that do.

My hopes for steemit are simple, I want to have fun, share some stories and raise cash for my next bike and road trip around the world with my honey... My beautiful wife so I hope to get some loving here in here.

Does anyone else here enjoy riding or running with a club?

Be sure to keep a eye out for my posts I am sure you will enjoy them.
Biker

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome biker wishing you success here at steemit I hope you raise enough for the bike and your trip

Hey biker bud welcome to steemit !