My little story of myself

Am kingsley Akpoyibo,but my friends call me Bishopson and you can call me dat as well. Am from the south south part of Nigeria,Delta state to be precise.
About my growing and family
Am the second child at of seven C360_2018-01-03-14-26-14-714.jpgchildren,four boys and three girls,
I love my family because they are alway there for me no matter what am facing or going through, my mum has been the best for us all since we lost our dad many years ago. .C360_2018-01-03-13-57-28-480.jpg

Hubbies
I love sporting activities but i love football the most, am a liverpool fan, i love the club so much and i follow everything that happen. I also like swimming,tenis, wrestling and boxing.

Work
Am an event planner and one thing why i love it so much is because am my own boss, so am selfemploy and it gives me time to do other stuff.

Steemit
I get to know about steemit through a friend and i was happy about it when he told me everything about it and how it work.and now am every much happy to be here. I am hoping and with full faith that everyone here can help me grow.

Thats my little story.

Sort:  

Welcome on board you won't regret it @bishopson
Followed and upvoted

i love ur introduction,simple and precise.you are my name sake and my brother from same state

Welcome to the community Kingsley! Event planning eh? Very cool! I don't think there is anything better than the freedom to be your own boss :)

Look forward to reading your content!

Welcome to steemit. I'm a fellow newbie from Benin Nigeria. Let's connect @eddy2cul

You're welcome boss! Hope you enjoy it here