Hello Steemit World!!!

I have done a couple posts, but I want to actually introduce myself! My name is Alex and my "day job" is as a Real Estate Investor in Ohio. I started reading about cryptocurrency and quickly caught on to the fact that it is indeed the future.

I bought in to Bitcoin as I felt that it was the most stable crypto, and the one that would stand the test of time. Based on my returns so far, I haven't been disaapointed.

I like to make posts about how you can use time-IMG_0946.PNGtested investing strategies to unlock financial freedom through crypto, real estate, or anywhere else for that matter.

Nice to meet you all!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steem @bitbaron I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Much appreciated!

Wellcome, It is great to have you here!. If your here to make money then its hard work....but don´t give up!

Great advice 👍

welcome my bro bitbaron

welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

A new Steemian :-) hello @bitbaron I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey @bitbaron! Welcome to the platform :]