Hello Steemians! I'm the BitBoss from Minnesota!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, how's everyone doing? This is my introduction post, not my first post, but my introduction nonetheless.

I'm a 27 year old male that currently resides in the twin cities in beautiful Minnesota. It's starting to get awfully cold up here. We actually had snow a few times before halloween! Anyway, my schtick on Steemit will be following cryptocurrencies, tokens, and blockchain technology. I've been involved in the cryptospace for quite a few years now and I absolutely love it. I prefer to remain anonymous on this account. I have no specific reason for doing so, I just appreciate anonymity and would rather the focus be on the content rather than myself.

I'll be posting as often as possible. You can expect in-dept analysis of various cryptos, tokens, and technologies. I always do my best to find the lesser-known ones with great potential. We all want to go to the moon afterall, right? So, if that interests you, which I'm sure it does. Give me a follow and some upvotes! I will reciprocate the favor!

Oh, and I'm curious as to what everyone's favorite crypto is at the moment? I've been getting into Bitshares heavily. I'm also a huge fan of IOTA as well. Both should have bright futures ahead of them! Let me know yours in the comments!

Let's be friends!

Stay classy Steemit! Oh, and never forget your boss tie.
bitboss.png

Sort:  

Check out @steemiguide to get up to speed on Steemit! Are you interested in Collaboration?

What kind of collaboration exactly?

Welcome to the jungle

We've got fun and games!

Welcome Bitboss! I hope that you like it here and spend nice time with us :)

Oh I will! I've already begun writing a blog post series called BlockTech in which I will be analyzing and bringing to attention some lesser known coins, tokens, and crypto and blockhain technologies. :)

2 of the articles are available in my blog already! They cover Cobinhood and IOTA.

Ah thats great. Will follow and wait for the updates :)

I've followed you as well @hanen! Thank you and good luck on Steemit as well! I'm hoping for big profits for all of us!

Yes I can see a better future for this community and for all of us :)

Where are you from @hanen? It's getting cold up here in the North.
[](

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power
give me follow and i will support you in the future .