What's up Steemit? I'm the BitBoss!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, how's everyone doing? This is my introduction post, not my first post, but my introduction nonetheless.

I'm a 27 year old male that currently resides in the twin cities in beautiful Minnesota. It's starting to get awfully cold up here. We actually had snow a few times before halloween! Anyway, my schtick on Steemit will be following cryptocurrencies, tokens, and blockchain technology. I've been involved in the cryptospace for quite a few years now and I absolutely love it. I prefer to remain anonymous on this account. I have no specific reason for doing so, I just appreciate anonymity and would rather the focus be on the content rather than myself.

I'll be posting as often as possible. You can expect in-dept analysis of various cryptos, tokens, and technologies. I always do my best to find the lesser-known ones with great potential. We all want to go to the moon afterall, right? So, if that interests you, which I'm sure it does. Give me a follow and some upvotes! I will reciprocate the favor!

Oh, and I'm curious as to what everyone's favorite crypto is at the moment? I've been getting into Bitshares heavily. I'm also a huge fan of IOTA as well. Both should have bright futures ahead of them! Let me know yours in the comments!

Stay classy Steemit! Oh, and never forget your boss tie.
bitboss.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitboss to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Cool. You have my interest peaked. I'll be following you for your crypto perspective.

Thank you! I've given you a follow as well!

Welcome to steemit. I am sure you'll enjoy your time here :)

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit community @bitboss!