Lets Spread Love Throughout the Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my life and passions, Steemit Community!

I focus on spreading love and truth and excited for my Journey here. My son and I say Hi! He is my love and my biggest passion, we all have a WHY and a purpose! I believe in a life of freedom so you can focus on what you love and the things that really matter in life! Time is valuable! Also, a great quote that has impacted me by Jim Rohn is, "Formal education will make you a living, but self education will make you a fortune." I truly believe in finding one's self and learning from people that have what you want. Let's all become successful! Let's share positive vibes and uplift one another! If you got Value from this post.. Upvote and Resteem !
Sort:  

Hey & welcome to the community, Ive given your post an upvote I hope it helps you on the beginning of your journey.

Please upvote my two blogs too :) we are a tight knit community and we succeed through team efforts.

Follow me if you would like to stay connected and continue supporting each other.

P.s - Jim Rohn is my favourite mentor of all time!

My favourite quote is, "miss your lunch but don't miss reading a book"

Peace :D

Awesome lets stay connected!

Congratulations @bitcoingodz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great to have you onboard!

Thanks bro!

Hello @bitcoingodz! Welcome to Steemit. Following you! Cute baby and he looks so friendly and happy! That's a blessing.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)