Adventure Travelling Morocco in 6 Min. - riding a KTM 500EXC offroad across the country - tracks no Tourist Bus ever comes across, not even Adventure Bikes. Come with me to enjoy a little ride out, starting from Vienna Austria

Momentaufnahme - 7 (3).png
The "Rock Maroc Reel Tour" has not been a race to win but a video-journey to succeed. A 6000 kilometer Enduro tour through Morocco not only exceeded physical limits and mental boundaries but also hardly fit into 6 minutes. Enjoy the first part.
P1070214.JPG
Le "Rock Maroc Reel Tour" n'a pas été une course pour gagner, mais une vidéo - voyage pour réussir . Une visite de l'Enduro 6000 kilomètres à travers le Maroc non seulement dépassé les limites physiques et mentales mais aussi les limites peine adapter en 6 minutes . Profitez de la première partie .

Watch, enjoy and share your thoughts

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Thanks @aluma . It´s a beautiful challenge here, love it.

Slowly I can see how things work here, you are supported to support me - now it´s on me to welcome the newest, right? That´s a scheme I like!

Welcome to family :)

Congratulations @bitcoinrider! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @bitcoinrider!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!