Introducing Myself - BitPopsy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

I just want to introduce myself to Steemit. This is Bitpopsy. I'm an avid blockchain analyst and crypto enthusiastic. I'm into Crypto sphere, Stock Market & Share Market for the past 2 years. I'm from financial background, pursuing Charactered Accountancy. I run a small Hedge Fund Company - Infintrix.

My Professional Interests

  1. Market Analysis.
  2. Blockchain and CryptoCurrency
  3. Forex Trading.
  4. Portfolio Management
  5. Taxation.
  6. Option Trading

My Personal Interests

  1. Swimming.
  2. Yoga.
  3. Reading.
  4. Music.
  5. Fun Lover.

Basically I'm a fitness freak so I would like to spare quite a bit of quality time in the morning for some physical activity to get started with my day. I feel very obliged to share this platform with the wonderful people out there. I'm here to learn and let learn.

I'm petty much active in other social media networks like Twitter . Catch me there for more updates on Crypto news and market analysis .

Sort:  

greeetings, charming Bitpopsy

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Hello @bitpopsy and welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @battlezeo
You could find some music for successful writing of articles or relax after working day. For example:
https://steemit.com/music/@battlezeo/reiki-healing-music-harmonization-of-consciousness

My account: @battlezeo
1000+ followers. Instafollowback

Thank you very much for your information about the platform. I have gone through the steem guidelines and steem network related terms. If I have any doubt, I will hit get in touch with you people.

Welcome :) Those yoga pics look relaxing! Check out @karensuestudios ! She is an experienced user on here and also really into (acro)yoga! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Glad to connect, followed both. We will keep in touch over here and share our knowledge and experiences with the community.

Welcome to Steem

Thank you thanhtam.

Welcome to the community! Upvoted to help you on your journey!!

Thank you skycornish.

Wow, very welcome to the community.

Thanks for the warm welcome @viterbo

I'm a blockchain developer.
Currently I'm working on a project called Cards & tokens that will run over EOS platform.
You may find it interesting.

Ohh, that's nice. Will check it out.


Welcome to Steem @bitpopsy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to Steemit my dear

Hey roykie17 thank you, glad to connect with you here.

Love your smile and I do fitness too.

Hey joeyarnoldvn thank you very much, it's nice meeting you here.

Wow, how are you?

Welcome. Seems like you'll be a real asset to the community. Best of luck on the platform!

Thank you very much, it's a pleasure meeting you here.


😊 ¡HEY! 😊
🌹 ¡EXCELENT POST! 🌹
🍁YOU GOT MY UP-VOTE 🍁
I can't hope to see more of you
GOOD LUCK FRIEND
I LIKE TO DO THE SAME THINGS
Swimming.
Yoga.
Reading.
Music.
Fun Lover.

Thanks for taking your time and stopping by, nice comment hermes2202.

Welcome, Bitpopsy.... Nice intro... You have the good knowledge of market. You definitely boom on this platform. Hope you will help us to grow by your knowledge. Your yoga pics are ossom...

Hey thenos, thanks for welcoming. Glad you liked my pics.

Welcome to Steemit dear.

And what genre do you focus on regarding reading?

Crypto is obvious. Apart from that I read stuff related to Psychology, Tech, Python Programming, Science. However, regardless of the area, I read anything that helps me in making myself a better person.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @bitpopsy
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay

Good to connect with you here, followed you. Thanks.

Welcome dear and stay connected with me :)

Join Discord group (India) - https://discord.gg/teP2Q9

A fellow yogi! Welcome to steemit :)

Haha yeah. Thanks for welcoming, it's pleasure meeting you here.

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Saluton kaj bonvenon je steemit bitpopsy! Nice introduction. I am looking forward reading your post as I have no clue about the wonders of the crypto world. Do you know already faircoin?

Yeah, I heard about faircoin but didn't invest in it. Will check more about it.

Welcome to steemit @bitpopsy. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey tuanis, your project looks interesting. I will look into it more and definitely do the donation.

Welcome to steemit family. First thing first, keep your password secure and never never never give up. Wishing you a enjoyable journey.
https://steemit.com/@asad21221

Thanks asad21221, security is the first priority when it comes to blockchain.

Nice profile , hope you will grow fast in Steemit and succeed
Opvoted post and started following you

Followed you back, thanks for connecting.

@bitpopsy your interest seems to be great. Some interest matching with me.. hahah

Good to know, thanks for connecting.

welcome @bitpopsy ... i hope you are fine and not facing any problem here.... why dont you check my post ...i hope you will like...

Hey hai @its-anamika, I'm fine here thanks for asking. sure will do.

Great intro I get impressed by your writing. Good work keep it up and keep posting.

Thank you @cryptoturdz. Will be writing more.

Welcome to the Steem World.

Thanks josh92.

You got a 5.32% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bitpopsy!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Hello @veseloff , followed back. Glad to connect with you here.

Welcome to steemit@bitpopsy

Thanks for welcoming, pleasure meeting you here.

Amazing introduce. You have done so well. I am going to follow you. thanks for sharing.

Yogi here!! Welcome to steemit. I'm also starting in this site.
I'm looking forward to read about Infintrix.
Hope we can share some good things about Yoga, where do you live?

Abrazos

Nice to see that, womens are getting into crypto world and financial institutions.😊

HI Welcome to this beautiful group...

Hi,

welcome to steemit.A very nicely written introduction.
Hope to see you active here & learn a lot from you.
Have followed you..Please follow me as well.

Thank you @madoversteemit. Sure will be active. Followed back

Love your personal interest

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome you guy. I think you lead a very ideal life and you're a very goal oriented girl. Go ahead.

welcome :)

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

@bitpopsy thats great .. i like U