It is more than a car

20161101_110805.jpg
For some it is merely just to get us from point A to B, but for others it is what we eat, sleep and dream about. The love and passion for cars is something many of us share. I maybe... well most definitely am one of those people who's bank accounts and credit cards may suffer from the love of cars, bikes, and trucks. I was introduces to steemit by a close friend and just wanted to say hi and introduce myself and hopefully there are many other users that share the same passion for having empty pockets.. ermmm i mean owning cars and bikes! I hope to become friends with many of you.

This is my 2005 Subaru impreza wrx STI

Sort:  

Beautiful car, for a petrolhead, buying a car is just initial cost, modifying it will empty your pocket :)

Hello @blackhawk3369, welcome to Steemit, drive safely :-)

Thanks tomino. everyone on here is very inviting and friendly. I always try to be a safe rider and driver!

Nice! :-)
I used to have Celica once, great car as well

Welcome to Steem @blackhawk3369 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you i appreciate you helping me get started.

please upload another picture i think your car is very nice and amazing :)))

Hey man give me a follow and i will be posting more about what im going to do with the car and some of my other projects.

Hi! Welcome! Su-bu-bu is good. People who think car is just for transporting never got JDM car))) I understand you))). Follow me, I looking for car-maniacs for friends))). And check my blog, it's about jdm))

image

Hey i am now following you. i can follow your car journey and you can follow mine back friend!

Allready follow)

Siickkkkkk that is my dream car. Lucky man.

Thanks it has been my dream car for a long time and when a good deal came up i spent all my money trying to get it.

welcome here Blackhawk3369:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

beautiful car, my brother is also very passionate about his car and gears.

Thank you. What kind of car does your brother have?

Welcome on steemit. I wish that i can be the source of your bank account and credit cards:-)

What a fucking great feeling, seeing the scoob again. Back in HS I had a 2006 STi, blue with the gold. 300 horses, AWD, turbo...I was a madman. Even did a open track day at Sebring. Loved every second of it.

Congratulations @blackhawk3369! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I bet it sounds so good.

Whoa dude what a beautiful car. What have you done to it? Like performance mods and cosmetic mods.

What mods do you have on it?

Congratulations @blackhawk3369! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

This is more than a car indeed! This is religion!

Welcome to the platform @blackhawk3369, you will love it in here! Check out minnowsupport for useful recommendations for newbie members. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @blackhawk3369 to Steemit. Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote