⏳ Indroduce Myself || Steem Biography ⏳

Indroduce Myself || Steem Biography

Myself Mohammad Abu Saleh im a professional blogger and marketing executive of @CPALance, new member on steemit. I joined 31 Dwcember though this a my first post writing. I want share you about all real me that we can connect each other with relevant passion & discussion to share experience, talent & creativity. I think steemit is a big platform to show off our discovery. Hello! to all steemian hope you guys always support me that i may step-forward with you.

I heared about steemit from @jerrybanfield, im one of his fan and YouTube subscribe. I want give him thanks for introducing me with such an amazing platform. I love blogging it's my passion too, but i really surprise to knew it a blog site will pay me for my passion! Its really too bigger then my expectation.

N a m e : Mohammad Abu Saleh
Date Of Birth : 10 November
H e i g h t : 5-fit 11-Inche
Occupation : Online Marketer ( Co-Founder Of CPALance)
Nationality : Bangladeshi
H o b b i e : Travelling
Favorite Color : Black
Favorite Game : Cricket & Tennis
Favorite Player : Cristiano Ronaldo
Favorite Book : Al-Quran
Favorite Author: William Shakespeare
I d o l : Prophet Hazrat Mohammad ( SA )
Email : #saleh@cpalance.com
Skype : #live:saleh_1127
This is little about me, i'll tell you more about myself in next article. I'm going to little describe me on steem in below-

Short Story 🔄 Of Joining On Steemit Befor Know the SteemPOWER

Since 2015 i have lot interest about cryptocurrency, of course due its nature. When i was learn about cryptocurrency that lot of confusion on mind. What is cryptocurrency, how its work, why people're loving crytocurrency? i was vast research over its beginning to top. After that i'm gonna understanding and realize why peoples're crazy on cryptocurrency. That time bitcoin coin was raising up rapidly, the worth was around $600 if so at beginning it was less then $1. Nobody knows where still it stop of worth because Bitcoin already reach its amount $18,000.00 on December 17. Steem Dollar SBD is also a super growing cryptocurrency though ever it not done any significant yet. Steemit worth fluctuate too much and last gross worth was maybe $26. At once say! cryptocurrency it now large trending in the market.

I was learn about steemit from @jerrybanfield YouTube video, He is very talent guy and as i said i'm one of this fan. On that video he describe steemit and its criteria. After watching i interest on it and study over steemit and process. first impression was so funny that i thought maybe steemit pay only for writing article. Mean you know writing then can steemit blogging but i was totally wrong. When i gather proper knowledge on steemit to understant why steemit pay for steemian articles. Whatever i want give thanks @jerrybanfield for introducing with such amazing platform. I know, he don't know me! even. This is my first post so i don't forgot to give him credit and praise.

Profession : # Blogging and CPA marketing. I work in a performance based marketing network CPALance as a marketing executive also Co-Founder of @CPALance.

There we arrange 200+ well converting offer and in-house traking inside. https://cpalance.com is a upcoming leading CPA network. I've a blog on Google i writing there on crytocurrency about strategy, value, marketing & trading process and worth prediction.

#Hobbie: i love travelling across the world to know the thing and world strange. I love meet new peoples around the world to experience their living, culture, religion.

How beautiful the Earth is! Allah knows! i just seduce to see the beautiful Earth. So its my dream to travel whole world to see its diversification. I love Switzerland a mount country over Show & White. Her beauty always call me there. Cox's Bazar CTG biggest sea beach of the world. I visite many times and neare is there SundorBan the rim of Royal Bengal Tiger. I love their ROAR and echoing soung furious of Nightingale. I travelled 7 different country, want trace of my feet everywhere.

#Sports: i love playing cricket and tennis. Cricket is very popular in here but i love both cricket and tennis.

#Education: i graduate from City University in B.A English Literature. I love poem particular when its William Shakespeare writing. He was a tremendous author and poet for his brilliant sonnet and drama. William Shakespeare significant drama is "Hamlet" "Macbeth" etc. I love Hamlet for its characterization and story of hero. The phinominal voice of hamlet " to be or not to be that is the question" is still undefinable quotation. The story of Macbeth also brilliant for how a hero lose and struck with domination sadness.

#Purposes: i join steemit on 31 December 2017 before the day of celebration new year 2018. Many wishes to all steemian and grand celebration for Happy New Year 2018.

I want starting my new year with you so, hope your big hand of help. i always trying to share my experience that may'll helpful for you. I'll constantly writing useful things and relevant issue of my experience. Keep support me and suggest, InshaAllah together we make prolific steem life.

#Facebook : You can also find me on FACEBOOK 🔭


www.facebook.com/gameclasher

#Likedin : i've business profile on www.linkedin.com/in/mas-cpalance

Hello!again all steemian, keep me supoort and inspire me that i can write beautful acrticle for you. Follow me on @blackpearl01 please write down your comment and suggestion.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Happy New Year! Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here! It is such an amazing and helpful Community! Thank you so very much for following me! It means the world to me! I'm following and upvoting! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

hello @blackpearl01 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you @ricmark very glad to with you!

Hey Mohammed! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot @alketcecaj , your such comment make me really greatful.

Congratulations @blackpearl01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much steem-network, i wish too be step up with thw community