Hi there

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

The idea if this post is to introduce myself to the steemit community. I am 28 years old man from Sofia, Bulgaria. I will write daily about my passions. They are boxing, technology, software, entrepreneurship, cars, grappling, MMA, food and traveling. I believe that there is a good chance that sharing my experience will be interesting to you all. I will share moments from my life which is interesting because of the fact that i am strange mix between former boxing and mma competitor, who has 10 years of experience in software industry, some successful projects and of course a lot of struggles. Also i will write my opinion and analysis for today hot topics. There is very high chance for posting betting tip, especially when i am drunk.

11061954_10200432883460088_2640792048143679406_n.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @blagov!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hello welcome and good luck, if you like art go through my block, greeting

Hi @darita84 i am in a strange relationship with art, probably because of lack of deep knowledge, but i will check your block. Hopefully you will update me :). If you are interested you could check http://simplypetrol.com thats my closest thing to art. I am a part of the team that launched this project. We call it place for fine car art.

Ah! A Fellow Warrior on Steemit ! Welcome Brother ! :) Upvoted and Followed !

Hello i will check you too

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life