Sort:  

I love mica, there is so much you can do with it! My favorite right now is opal :) Quartz is the most abundant mineral on earth and there is so many different varieties!

Looking back over my list, Amethyst, Lepidolite (type of purple Mica), Some Trilobyte fossils, Feldspar, obsidian, Orpiment, Jasper, a chunk of solid something with some sulfur, Malachite, and something maybe chrysocolla or chyrsoprase I'm just not enough of a hound to know, other than that, some more common Quartz, in all colors and flavors, granite, etc.

I’d say you are definitely hound enough!!!! I have a cool piece of realgar Quartz aka ruby arsenic. Probably the coolest one I own besides my red coral. I have lots or ocean jasper that I adore too! I love them all and wish to collect them all haha!

Oh and I recently got an opalized ammonite cab!!