Introduction

20171027_051917.jpg
I love to have fun and I'm interested in the basic things of life health, wealth, work, religion, relationships, learning, positive thinking, and politics. There are some things that I am passionate about and when it I write on this blog I will try to stick to the issues I am passionate about.
The subjects that I will mostly talk about on this blog are as follows

Work
over the years I've done many different things but I think the things that I enjoyed the most is the human resources position I've looked at it thousands of resumes I've done hundreds of interviews and helping people move forward in their job brings me a great deal of joy. I will probably have several articles that help people find the right job or make the job they have better.

Wealth and my search
I grew up in a home where I know that money was tight but Mom and Dad did not let us know this fact I'm not as good as my parents were at hiding the fact that things are tight and my kids have a pretty good idea that we barely make it I would love to have enough money to take care of our needs and our wants. then have some left over.

Relationships and Family
I have been married for 30 years to the same wonderful woman and I have 5 children. When it comes to relationships we have been successful enough to stay together but I'm always wishing that things were better. Sometimes, no check that I know that I'm the one that I need to improve in order to make the relationship better.

Health
I have never really had any major medical problems in my life except for the ones that my wife has over the last few years we've spent a lot of time in hospitals doctors offices and so forth sure I can stand to lose a little weight well a lot of weight but I find the more that I try the worst things get.

Positive thinking
This is something that I believe in. I am an Optimist through and through but also a realist so when my kids come to me and want something we can't afford I let him know it.

Religion
I go to church every week. I love the church, I won't discuss it much but I am sure will pop up here and there in the things that I say in the attitudes I have that because it is part of who I am.

Random stuff
Every once in awhile I like to just ask a random question just to find out where everybody else stands.

I love to have fun and most of all I love to have my family around me when we get together as a family I feel truly blessed that we all get along and that we can

Sort:  

This guy right here is such a good dude! I cant wait to see your progress on steemit!

Great post bob! Welcome!

Welcome To Steemit Bob :)
I'm Trisha's Boyfriends sister Kaylin :) Or Lin
Let me know if I can help you with anything on here! I'm so glad you joined :)

Welcome! I hope you enjoy steemit.

Thanks for the warm welcome.

Welcome, Bob! It's a lovely community, hope you enjoy it.

It has been fun, thanks for welcoming me to the community

good friend!!