HELLO STEEMERS! Introducing myself : 27 Y.O DJ using music to break the borders !

Hi there! My name is Filip and I'm a DJ aiming to spread a positive message through music :)

I'm so happy to have the opportunity of introducing myself to the steemit community and share with all of you my passion and thoughts. I see this social network as an incredible chance to connect with people from all over the world. Talented people that will get rewarded in the most fair way that exists: by the community

So this is me! :

From the origins of the human being as we know it music has always been a way to communicate between us or enjoy the gifts of the universe. Music helps us bridge different cultures, makes us laugh, enjoy, cry... but moreover, music is something that strangely we can't live without

The way I want to present the music to the world is as something multicultural and free of borders. A tool to discover that we are much more connected than we think because when we are in the same room listening and dancing to the same music we are all the same. So this channel is all about equality, borders free and music.  

Still wondering how my music sounds?

Here you go! you can explore my Soundcloud profile. It will get you into my message in a better way words can do:  https://soundcloud.com/feelipp 

Here is my verification picture:


)

Hope to enjoy this community and add value to it, together with all of you! SOOO EXCITED

Filip





Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @borderless. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to @steemit ! Good to have you here my friend :)

Thanks hermanito! Borderless and no limit sounds so connected...

welcome dear

Welcome to the Steemit community! :)

Thanks for the welcome :)

Thanks for the welcome my friend!

Great intro with a nice message! Check out #openmic, it's a musiccontest here on steemit!
Resteemed you via @welcoming by the way, my page where I showcase promising newcomers!

Thanks, i apreciate it! I allready checked it out, great job! Thanks again for resteeming

Hello Traktor S4 using person! I saw one or two bits in your likes tracks that I recognise (MultiCulti, International Feel, Fourtet), so definitely a hello from me.

AHAHAH! Hello there! I guess its important what comes out ,not the controller. :D Nice one mate, glad we share a similar taste! I will be sharing music content here,hope you will like it! Cheers x

Welcome to the platform! I think yoi’ll Love it here. There’s a lot to figure out but it gets easier :) I love how you’ve integrated your passions for life into your music!

Thank you Cris! i think the same, cant wait to explore it more, it will get easier... i started putting content, check it out! Greetings from costa del sol!

Awesome! Will do! 😊

Thank you my friend! I wiil do my best !