Let Me Introduce Myself . . .

Hello Steemian. Finally my account is accepted. Thank you so much Steemit for giving me the chance to join this community. After I registered yesterday on Tuesday who was then told to be on the waiting list. Then on Wednesday night I received a notification email from Steemit that my account was approved on the Steemit platform. Yuuuhu, finally can also join the community that is trending now. Well as the beginning of my contribution to this new community I'm following, I'll introduce myself first so that in future Steemian friends can know me personally.

Introduce my name is Rani Novia Silaban. Steemian can call me Rani. I was born in Doloksanggul on September 23, 1996. I am the third of six brothers. I have 4 brothers and a sister.

I am a student at one of the universities in Indonesia, namely the State University of Medan or often called UNIMED. I am a student class of 2014, and I take concentration in the field of Biology, Biology Education course. My busyness in semester 7 is currently the Integrated Field Experience Practice (PPLT) in one of the private SMP in Medan.

I did have the dream of becoming a teacher, so I took concentration in education. The reason I aspire to be a teacher is because I love to teach and I love to see children, and I am also inspired by teachers who have taught me. Especially my mother, a teacher in my life and once also a teacher at my school when I sat in elementary school.

I have a hobby of adventure and looking for new experiences, yes it is in line with my majors. On campus I also joined in a community of nature lovers, my community name is Biology Lovers Nature of North Sumatra. I love to join in the community because in that community there is positive and positive evidence given to nature and myself. Such as mangrove planting, tree planting, naming plants and some other activities engaged in the field of conservation.

In addition I also like to ride the mountain. Yes though still very few mountains that I ever conquered. But I plan to conquer the other mountains in Indonesia in particular. And I also like caming in nature. Sometimes I think my hobby is a little unusual or even called half-crazy, because yes indeed this hobby will make the body sick (after coming down from the mountain), cold, and drain the contents of the bag as well. I like all of them, although at risk like that I still love because there is sensation and satisfaction of its own, and I do not give up. Yes that's me, I love myself with all my insanity hahahaha.

I joined this Steemit because I was told by my brother. My goal to join the Steemit Community is to share with the Steemians about how education is in my opinion, and to share educational information about the field of education as well. And I also aim to show the natural beauty of Indonesia in every place I visit, and also want to share about the extraordinary biodiversity around us.

I look forward to getting new friends from the Steemit community from different backgrounds as well as many constructive inputs from the Steemians to build a better and more meaningful person for the nation and the nation.

Thanks.

Regards

Rani Silaban

Medan, 14 September 2017

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @boruniraja I have upvoted and sent you a tip

great! keep your great work

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Nice to meet you, @boruniraja! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks, nice too meet you too @memethugx

Nice meeting you Rani and thanks for the lovely introduction, nice getting to know you
Enjoy your stay, and feel free to reach out should you need anything !
Have fun!

Thank you so much @mcfarhat

Welcome to steemit @borunija, i wait your post article on steemit.. follow me @abunagaya to learn tips and trik steemit.

Thank you so much @abunagaya

welcome to steemit @boruniraja
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Heyhey! You have signed up recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. This post was nice so I upvoted it and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Hello, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @esblog Have a great time @esblog

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.