Hello friends Steemit! I am the Bothanikha

Steemit friends, it is a pleasure for me to be a new member of this great family, which I met through friends and family that motivated me to join this prestigious platform.

My name is Carmen, I have two beautiful daughters whom I love very much, I live in Venezuela, a beautiful country rich in natural resources, I am currently retired and I dedicate myself to my home 100%, at the time I retired it was a hard experience , because I initially missed my daily routine at work, however, over time I adapted to my new reality and began to appreciate the simplest of life, what really fills me and makes me happy; how to prepare a delicious meal, dedicate myself to what I like to do, paint, cook, write and above all to my plants, which represent for me a world of possibilities, they give us health, their energy, fruit, beauty, aroma , flowers, color, and why not, your company, since they are living beings that are with us in our homes and grow day by day; For all those reasons, I am faithful to them and decided to adopt the name of Bothanikha.

Hence, this blog will be aimed to tell my experience with the plants and all the benefits they bring us to make our daily life happier, healthier and more productive. In my post you will find information related to plants, natural medicines, beauty secrets, drinks recipes, meals, tricks to beautify the home and even the magic that some of them have to alleviate our spirit and clear our home of bad energies, between others.

Hence, the information I will share will be structured by days:

Monday- Health
Tuesday- Beauty
Wednesday- Kitchen
Thursday- Flowers and their kindness
Friday- Aromatherapy
Saturday-Decoration
Sunday- the plants and their magic

Regarding my expectations with this blog, as I said before, is to humbly share my experiences, learn and communicate with all of you friends who love plants and nature in general.

I hope you like my publications, and support me and give your comments in order to grow every day in this wonderful community.

See you soon!!!

bothanikha.jpg

own photography

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks for your support, it's always good to have friends ... regards

Welcome to Steemit @bothanikha :)

thanks friend

Welcome to Steem bothanikha! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

thanks friend

Welcome and I hope you make many friends

grace for the welcome, that's the purpose friend

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

Thanks for the welcome, I am sure that this platform will continue to rise ... I hope to enjoy your content as well.

Welcome to steemit @bothanikha.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi @bothanikha

You have written such a nice post. I am Partiko partner and I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use.

You will earn Partiko point for each and these points can be exchanged to upvote your post.

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • 1000 Points every day.

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying to help people over here. Please reach out to me by comments or through CHAT in partiko app. you can chat with me anytime and I will be more than happy to help you.

Partiko app download

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bothanikha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! In a few hours, the Steem blockchain will be running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Carmen
Welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Because tou are a mother i say join us @steemitmamas, we are a great group of only mums so we all help eachother !
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain.
But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!I use the steemify its an App and its great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

thanks for the welcome, of course I'll be aware of your publications, to share experience..

Thats a great idea, and read my last blog its definitely something you can use,
NO NEED TO UPVOTE !

You've been visited by @porters from Homesteaders Co-op. Welcome to Steemit! It sounds like you have some great ideas for posting, sharing your passion. Do you make any of your own medicines or other handmade goods? If so you may want to check out the Homesteaders Coop - a venue for marketing those goods where there is no middleman to charge fees, it is a community driven marketplace and we'd love to see you join our community. --- Homesteaders Co-op A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com follow: @homesteaderscoop

Thank you!! I will be honored to continue learning every day of this community and its wonderful contributions

Great! We'd be happy to have you aboard!
Another community you may be interested in is our sister site @naturalmedicine
They are having a contest on right now where you can earn STEEM - To find out more go to: https://steemit.com/contest/@naturalmedicine/plant-medicine-win-steem-for-exploring-a-natural-medicine

Welcome to Steemit @bothanikha! I followed you and I'm looking forward to your posts on plants for I too share a passion for plants and all the goodness they provide!

Thanks, I hope to share knowledge of the plants and everything they offer us.

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Welcome to Steemit, I will be following you and upvote you whenever I'm online and you post!

https://partiko.app/referral/andresurrego

Posted using Partiko Android

I love gardening.

I'm ecstatic to meet you Carmen! I've given you a little shout out in this week's newsletter. I hope you'll enjoy being here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! It's encouraging to read of your enthusiasm and the photo that you've added is lovely! May I know the name of the plant, please? There are many of us on this platform who have a love of nature and the gifts we're given from its blessings so I believe that your posts will be a terrific addition to the community.

We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave meaningful comments on those that you wish (for example something that you enjoyed about the content or perhaps sharing a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.