Who am I? My first post! Me in a nutshell!

Good day my fellow Steemians!

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU!!* May 2018 be the year of DREAMS!!*

I would like to start off by saying that this platform is simply amazing!

This is my first post and i am still getting into the rhythm of things so although this may not be the longest post you guys have seen this is me in a nut shell.

My name is Brandon, I am an entrepreneur from South Africa. I consider myself to be a self motivated, committed and highly driven individual, who enjoys, and won’t ever shy away from a challenge. I am someone who thoroughly enjoys sharing and working on problems or new ideas with like-minded people and always give 100% of my ability. I’m dedicated to following and achieving my dreams and I consider myself a fast learner and as such, thrive on learning and experiencing new things.

I am very passionate about a lot of things but must say that i am most passionate about Travel, Business, Gym, Nutrition and Gaming! I am the type of person who loves going new places and who is contently looking for new business ventures, I gym around 30 min to an hour everyday and eat as healthy as possible. Some of the games i really love playing are League of Legends(LoL) EUW server and CS:GO so if any of you guys are into any of those games hit me up.

Imagination is more important than knowledge - Albert Einstein

_DSC4342.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome! South Africa, huh? I look forward to seeing your pics!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thanks Rachel! Will post as many pics as i can! =)

Hello on steemit!

Hey my Brother! Thanks!

Hi Brandon! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hi Jepper! Thank you so much! =)

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

Hi Arvind! Thank you for the warm welcome! =)

Hello I am from Philippines. Please follow my blog and I will follow you as well. Hope we can be friends.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brandonbottinger to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hi! Traveling and Gamingl! I love those! I look forward more posts from you. :) @songvely

Congratulations @brandonbottinger! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brandonbottinger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!