100% POST 145 followers!!! GIVEAWAY!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is a 100% post!!
FREE UPVOTE GIVEAWAY! ANYONE WHO UPVOTES THIS POST AND COMMENT, THERE COMMENT WILL BE UPVOTED BY ME TO CELEBRATE REACHING 145 FOLLOWERS! RESTEEM THE POST TO BE EXTRA NICE IF YOU WOULD BE SO KIND! =D

To those of you who do not already know me please allow me to introduce myself.
I am braxton101 My real name is Braxton and I like many things one being Ice skating!!! checkout this Ice skater! Talent!

I also love dogs they are such friendly creatures and joyful to have around LOOK HOW CUTE THIS LITTLE DOG IS!

Hello Friends!
Today is a great day for me since I could have never expected
to find such amazing support from the community on day 15 of me joining steemit!

I'm on Steemit and I've already gained 145 followers in 15 days and reached my first goal!
Thank you very much for the support!

The first 15 days on Steemit are great and I'm happy to share this!
I met many wonderful people from whom I
learned a lot of new and interesting things.

Next goal we can make happen is 200 followers!
Thanks everyone! Please Help the cause! =D

source

https://pixabay.com/en/dog-puppy-papillon-eyes-snout-187817/

LETS CELEBRATE!

Sort:  

I've upvoted. May your generosity be rewarded by the universe.

I upvoted & followed you
please follow me @safril2

I have upvoted and follow you Thank you !!

Alright! There is your upvote aryan12o feel free to resteem this post if you want so we can grow the party!!!

Follow me

Thanks kartinii sure I will follow you. Here is an upvote since you upvoted the post. PARTY HAS STARTED!! WHOO!!!

Bravo Braxton, for your 145 followers :)

Thanks jamisa you are like my best friend on steemit!! I wish you many blessings in this life. Countless good times and endless joy and happiness!

Ohh that's so nice of you :)

More the merrier... :)
Here's my Upvote, Following & Resteem
-Sam-