You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to seem - Introducemyself

Goodday and Welcome to the great community of Steemit, Teodora,

YESS You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. Dont let all the replies and bots scare you.
Just comment if you get scared and i Will help out.
If you download the app Steemify for notifications you see what Will happen in your account.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.

I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them

The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote‬
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Good luck with your journey and may you find here what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on Steemit.

Please vote for a witness to. You have 30 votes and if you dont understand let me know and i Will help. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure in the beginning very important.

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie
steemterminal discord invite
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b