I AM GOING AFTER THE BIRD INSTEAD OF THE WORM!!!!!!!!!!!.

HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can anyone relate to what i am saying ??????????

“ The early bird always gets the worm” phrase is not working for me. I want to be known for MY HEAD LINE phrase, because I want “ THINGS “ in life. Don’t get me wrong, im totally FILTHY RICH IN ALL ASSPECTS and YOU ALL KNOW WHICH ONE IM LACKING. HAHAHAHA .

Let me kindly introduce myself. My name is Sayasine Chansamone a.k.a Say, Tbay, Bong, Bro and Papa. I currently live in Brandford Ontario Canada.

steemit intro.jpg

I am a Laotian-Canadian immigrant who was sponsored by a warm hearted church group called the “Exeter Pentacostal Tabernacle”. My family are truly blessed by them. Here is a newspaper photograph that we were in. There are many mistakes in the article, but who cares, the reporters were trying there best at the time.

news paper clipping.jpg

How I came across Stemit

I been telling all my friends my doors are always open for help and to make money of course. Then my dad came up to me and said that I should look into “bitcoin” . He told me he should of bought it when it was around $2000 and he missed out. He kept on persisting that I look into it for a couple weeks and then when I did, I was hooked. I hit the books like I was in College again trying to learn everything that had to do with cryptocurrency. Steemit was the very first alt coin I have purchased off of Bittrex but i never used the steemit platform before until now. I was on the bandwagon to becoming rich in the future from investing in cryptocurrency.

STEEMsteem.png

When i found out that this platform pays for content, things just started ticking in my head. I will let you all know now that im not a professional script writer or have any special fancy technical skills. Im just a normal hard working guy that wants to reach self-actualization. I am not sure how everything works but im on board.

It was a journey coming across the Steemit platform and I will be sharing many blogs. Blogging is something im very new to but it doesn’t seem that hard. I hope to have time to keep up with it. If everyone else can do it, so can i. I am excited to share my life experince and hopefully will make it on the screens of Hollywood one day. HAHAHA!!!!!

What I do to eat.

I am the co-owner of www.GrandRiverSheds.com, this is my bread and butter. I am working towards putting my company on the map because she is spending my money faster then I can make it. LOL
This is a picture of my family, probably not the nicest setting but it’s a picture. Lol. My kids names are Sakura and Ryu. And my baby’s mama name is Yukari
family pic in van.jpg

Thank you for reading my second post because I totally bomb my first blog. I got too excited and did not know what to do. LOL
I look forward to being a part of this community. I hope to learn and grow together with my fellow steemians.
If you enjoyed reading this post, please Share, Comment, and Upvote this post

Sort:  

Great intro @bro-who-trys.

thank you travelfusion :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you petko, i am here to stay :)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you universalpro :)


Welcome to Steemit @bro-who-trys!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for welcoming me introbot and byColeman.

Welcome to the platform bro-who-trys! Explore and enjoy it :)

thank you lopezdacruz :)

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hi, nice to see meet you too