Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hey guys, I'm new here.
Let me introduce myself. I'm Aniket Bhattacharyea, a student from Kolkata, India. I'm currently studying B.Sc. Mathematics Honours(expected 2020).
As you can guess, I'm fond of Mathematics. At the same time, I love computers, especially coding. I know a lot of languages. I make Android apps, I design websites and many more.

904b5814-aeeb-45cd-8a49-e8ca08bcfb98.jpg

I'm a moody person, I can be funny,ecstatic and at the same time serious. I have a good sense of humour and I know how to enjoy life.

I don't know what to say anymore.
Hoping to meet some great people here.

Sort:  

Welcome Brokenmutant to Steemit :) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome bro, i'm also new here from Nigeria. I will follow you while you follow me too. Thanks

Welcome @brokenmutant aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

A new Steemian :-) hello @brokenmutant I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...