INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200820_181854.jpg

Hi everyone welcomes to my introduction, my name is Bryan Alvarenga, I'm 17 years old, I'm a 10-grade student from El Salvador, a beautiful country in Central America between Guatemala and Honduras, with nice beaches, grateful citizens, amazing landscapes, and many more things, well I'm new in this kind of platforms, I hope you enjoy my content, when I heard about Hive it called my attention because is a platform where many people talk about a huge amount of topics, I have thought to write topics that I like, I investigated, and also I have knowledge of, but all this you'll see in the next publications.
Things that I like, called my attention and dreams:
  • Aviation:
    In the future, I want to become an airline pilot, I like the idea of traveling around the globe, meet new people, learn about new cultures and the most important reason is that I love airplanes, like A380, Boing 747, etc.
    FB_IMG_1597968335263.jpg
  • Food:
    I know that a lot of people love food, is the same case for me, some of my favorites are sushi, tacos, burritos, lasagnas, seafood, granola, and of course pupusas.
    IMG_20200820_181333.jpg
  • Soccer:
    For me, this is very important because I play it since I was 6 years old, and nowadays I'm working out, practicing my technique, and if life gives me the opportunity to be a professional soccer player, I'd do it.
    Screenshot_20200820_181129.jpg
  • Travel:
    To be honest, I don't travel too much, I had some great occurrences when I did and I'd like to explore numerous countries as I can.
    FB_IMG_1597968742937.jpg
  • Free time:
    I like the idea of being in shape (body), so when I find a pool, I swing a lot, go running also, nowadays I try to read topics that I like and are interesting for me because many successful people say that books are the window to the knowledge.
    IMG_20200804_163452.jpg
Thank you if read a little bit about me until here. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day. See you soon.
Sort:  

Hey welcome to hive my friend we hope you enyoying this amazing place, and learn a lot about the cryptoworld, this is the Door to a World of possibilities for learn a lot and for have a great knowledge about the new revolutions in the internet 3.0 welcome.

Thank so much sr.

Welcome bryanbe!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome here @bryanbe. Read the suggestions above and start to discover this new world. If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition at https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-33rd-edition-start-32nd-edition-s-winners

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated rules.
If you will join in, good Luck 🙂 If you will not, good Luck for your future here anyway 😉

Thank you for the suggestions, I like photos, I'll visit your profile.

Welcome Bryan, Hope you'll enjoy this platform.

Congratulations @bryanbe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!