My Very First Steemit Post... Straight from the womb!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm Steemit's #MillionDollarBaby!

I am still growing inside my mummy, but couldn't wait to be born to create my very own Steemit profile and start posting!

I am about the size of a lemon and have been hanging around in this safe cozy place for about...

14 weeks. #MillionDollarBaby


#MillionDollarBaby


This is my Mum Ellie ( @WishMaiden ) and my Dad Chris.




My steemit goals are to become steemit's first ever #MillionDollarBaby!


STEEMIT <3

Sort:  

FIRST lol this baby will be RICH

Yay! I joined steemit when my baby was about the same size. He is now 8 weeks old, it's so nice to be able to look through my posts and see our transition from lemon in my tummy to thriving baby boy! X

Such a beautiful idea! I'm following with pleasure, and can't wait to see your new little human once they are born... <3 I personally don't plan on having children for many reasons, but still take a lot of joy from seeing others having them ;P

I love this and will totally contribute to making this a million dollar baby. Upped!

Congratulations to you both )

Congratulations 🎉

Congratulations 🎉
Do you know the gender already?

Not yet, but in five or so weeks we may! :)

Sweet 😊
I’m happy for you guys. I look forward to the progress until the Rich baby comes out

Will keep you posted! :)

Cute idea ! Welcome stemian baby 😀

Hahaha.. Baby steem.. Welcome

how cute, i love babies!

Congratulations!

Congrats! All the best. Welcome to steemit.

Congrats and welcome to steemit!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment