Fitness YouTuber: SteamIt Can CHANGE The World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

DSC_9129.jpg


My Story

Hello everyone! My name is Osama and I’m a 23 year old student athlete living in Ottawa, Canada. When I was 13 years old, I started to realize how much confidence I lacked. I was raised in a conservative, repressive, and toxic environment. I was assaulted in every way you can imagine. Talking to girls was forbidden, and so was being myself and expressing my desires and artistic abilities. I had developed social anxiety which led me to become a depressed kid. I wanted to run away from the truth and feel better about my situation and so I started to play video games. I had also picked up programming and decided that my life was going to be on the computer (taking the “easy” way out). This led to an even worst case of anxiety and isolation. I stumbled upon pictures of fitness models -  and that’s when a spark of inspiration hit me. I wanted to look like them because I thought that it would change my whole life - and I can’t say that it didn’t.  


Exercising was the ONLY thing that made me feel better back then. It was the ONE thing that I could control and so I made it my everything. I started to watch fitness YouTubers and I became obsessed about sculpting my body. My dream was to one day become an inspirational figure that can really influence people and be a spark of personal development
Here I am - doing what I love and inspiring thousands of people. I give credits to my mentors, my friends, my haters, and every human being I have encountered. I wouldn’t be where I am today without everyone including YOU.


The Present

I’m known as BeastWithAesthetics on social medias such as YouTube and Instagram. I’m VERY excited to join this community to spread AND receive love, inspiration, and knowledge.
I have been hearing about this platform for a few months, and to be honest - I kinda brushed it off and thought it was just one of those things that were temporarily trending. After several signs from the universe, I’ve decided to do my research and let me tell you what I realized…this platform could LITERALLY change the world. I mean let’s face it - YouTube has been pushing us away as creators. It’s becoming very PC. I can’t even work out shirtless anymore nor talk about sensitive topics that have the potential of CHANGING people’s lives.

Imagine a world FULL of human beings expressing their gift while making a living out of their heart of hearts passion! All these kids are no longer concerned with what kind of degree they have or getting a job that drains the life out of them. I can just see the positive influence we’d make and how fast we are going to evolve TOGETHER. A platform that unites everyone and rewards value, passion, and freedom of speech. I am hoping to see VALUE praised rather than silly stuff that give NO value (which is all over the place on other platforms).

Let’s talk about what I do on here! You can call me the abs guy, or the guy that mastered body sculpting. Kinda ironic when hippie meets aesthetics - life is magical ain’t it? My message is that everyone can unleash a beast that’s within them and it’s through practices such as exercising. To create a masterpiece, you need a certain attitude that involves hard work, discipline, consistency, and hunger!


This masterpiece will manifest confidence that almost every human being lacks nowadays.
Human beings are surrounded by beauty and appreciate every bit of it. Aesthetics is like an art, and 8 years ago - I decided to start gathering tools. Here I am - at a point of my life where I want to share my experience coming from an intention of inspiration and motivation because we really need that to counter the negativity that’s flowing all around. Due to the mental health issues that I have faced, I want to raise awareness and help people get out of these vicious cycles that can be treated without the use of toxic prescription drugs. I believe that I have learned a lot of valuable lessons that can influence or even impact someone that might really need it.


What To Expect

  • Both Steemit and Dtube guides about burning fat and getting six pack abs
  • Workouts that you can try as well as lifestyle vlogs
  • Guides about building muscle and getting stronger
  • Guides about mental health (confidence, self-image, discipline, motivation, anxiety, depression, etc)
  • Stories and experiences about binging disorders and unhealthy eating habits
  • Physique competitions tips and information 
  • My life in a nutshell 

I look forward to joining this community and I hope to connect with every single one of you

-BeastWithAesthetics

▶Free 4 Week Workout Program: www.BeastWithAesthetics.com

http://YouTube.com/BeastWithAesthetics

http://Instagram.com/BeastWithAesthetics

▶Snapchat: Osamsam
 

Sort:  

Looking forward to your stuff - a few YT guys joined in the last weeks, you are not alone ,)

Thanks for the warm welcome :) Ya, I saw! It's great

Welcome to steemit @bwa. Good luck.

I appreciate the love and support! :)


Welcome to Steem @bwa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thank you for your warm welcome! Couldn't have said it any better, we're in this together :)

hey nice to meet you, i am also new on steemit, can we fallow each other, and upvote,, i will give you always upvote in your return hope you will ,, first i upovte you, fallowing you,, again welcome

Thanks for writing an introduction post. Exercise has changed your life and you are free to share about that here @bwa. It looks like you got your Vlog all set up and ready to go. Good luck to you. If you have any question just post a comment on my blog and let me know. i recommend exploring some of the writers using the tag #motivation, #fitness and #inspiration. Comment on some of the posts you see there and you may find some supporters.

Here is a steemit hint. You can see who upvoted you if you click the down arrow net to the number of votes. These are your supporters.

Thanks for the welcoming message! It's great to see such support :) I appreciate the tips, these tags will come in handly

Ask anytime. Also try Dtube for Vlog

I plan on releasing my first vlog tomorrow :)

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^