Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians, My name is Kenechukwu ogbodo. I have a trailer load of monikers ; OGB, caesar, kayce, let me stop there. OGB, chief among them is how I like to be addressedIMG_20180102_133211.jpg

I'm from Enugu state. I just concluded my Petroleum Engineering program in University of Port Harcourt. So it's onto the next one.

PS : I don't know what that is. (at least not yet)
IMG_20171209_115822.jpg

My hobbies are :
-Doing nothing.
-Listening to music while doing nothing.
-Eating while listening to music.
-Sleeping afterwards.
-Chilling with my homies.
-Repeat. IMG_20170307_100226.jpg

The young mogul @bhoa told me about this site. I'll be posting any thing that I deem fit for you beauties.

Bye for now.
Peace out.

OGB.

Sort:  

hello @caesarmlking and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you very much @ricmark

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks a lot for the video.