Abby the playful petite

Hello, such friends of! Steemit! I hope you are well I take this opportunity to share with you this little anecdote of my beautiful bitch

On August 15, a small but beautiful puppy arrived a month and a half old
13466002_10202028034897745_6671629761492834458_n.jpg

This beautiful puppy of husky we rejoice life with its antics and occurrences, and spent 5 months approximately this small patient of a virus called parvovirus.
She came feeling bad, but we did not pay much attention to her because we had taken her to see her and the doctor had told us that her discouragement was due to the change of her teeth, weeks after the little abby began to vomit with blood every day with more Frequently, and we were more worried, we decided to take it back to the vet, the doctor administer intorpan that is used to stop the vomit.

So it was for 20 days, the little girl arrived at a critical state that could not even move from the place where we placed her, she only moved her little tail as a sign that she still had the strength to continue.

my mom cried a lot when she saw the condition of our dog, since she got the heart of all of us since she arrived the first day.

days after I was at my job I received a call from my brother Xavier, his voice was very distressed telling me to return soon to the house because the state of abby had enpeorado and was not sure that when he found it alive.

I could not contain the tears and I broke into tears, without caring about anything I ran out of my work I arrived about 15 minutes later, when I arrived at my home, I carried Abby in my arms and took it quickly to the clinic, in the course of the journey I remembered all the moments of happiness and joys that I lived with her until that moment.

being in the clinic the doctor attended quickly, at that time the doctor seriously looked me in the face and told me that I could not do anything else, I said son only we have to trust in God.

I returned very sad to my home, that night I lay very discouraged at the thought that in the morning abby would not be alive.

the next morning I got up, and went to look for abby to my astonishment found the little girl standing playing with my other dog called Bethoven, there I knew that everything would be fine, his recovery was miraculous, because most of these animals suffer from this viruses are not saved.
18519970_10203442178770458_8915289144604133284_n.jpg
Today abby is a dog of 18 months, now strong, healthy, beautiful and spoiled, we love her every day more.

27292182_10204442877867310_1168689304_n.jpg

I hope you liked this little story of many that I will tell you, we read soon !Steemit¡

Sort:  

Hi, This is Nayan welcoming you to Steemit. To know more about steemit and to be success in steemit community PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME and keep an eye on my posts. I’m already following you. Also requesting you to join FACEBOOK GROUP named veRve for further discussion.

Thanks
Steemit : @nayanbd666 (PLEASE FOLLOE ME)
Facebook: nayan.zaman (PLEASE ADD ME)
Facebook Group: veRve (PLEASE JOIN)
VERVE.jpg

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

thank you friend, I'll follow you we'll continue reading every day happy night god bless you

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA