Hi, My Name Is Vera - Self Introduce

          Hi, My Name Is Vera, I am one of the 90's kid who was born in one of pretty island in Indonesia with multicultural and lot of beaches and fish.. of course.. Ujung Pandang, June 93rd. 



          I studied in art and design Faculty at Trisakti University Jakarta. I am interested in many things, especially trying new things :D. One of them is, I'm really interest with Moment, could be a happy, silly, or sad moment. Sometimes, i captured it with camera or just keep it on my head, mostly i just keep it on my head.

          Now, I'm working in one of E-Commerce industry in Medan as a Graphic Designer. I have a lot of things to do here, like "a Lot"... I never did some of it before but, it's okay lah yaa, keep learning when you're young. I do most of Graphic Designers do, create posters, web banner, sometimes Motion Graphic, also do Food and Product Photography too. 

          How can i get here? some of my co-workers @danielniklaus and @auliausu invited me to join Steemit, they said Steemit is a cool place to meet new people and sharing about anything.  So, I will post about graphic design, photography, travel? if only i had time for this.


Ok that's all about me, thanks and nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @calmunicorn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome kak @calmunicorn , semoga sukses di steemit

sudah diupvote ya @calmunicorn salam kenal ya

Hi, great introduction ! Welcome to Steemit community !

hi vera, welcome on steemit:)

Welcome @calmunicorn semoga bisa berkarya di steemit

Welcome to Steemit
I hope you enjoy this amazing platform and its community.

Salam kenal :)

Welocome , glad to have you here in the community ..

Hello and welcome from the United States.