PAIN IS A MONSTER FED BY FEAR- THE MORE AFRAID YOU ARE OF IT FINDING YOU, THE MORE IT’LL GROW. And I am here on STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit camila-cabello. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! love your song, I run a music studio, Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to steemit @camila-cabello, nice that you decided to join the fun!

My two favorite quotes are: "Follow Your Fears"

And...

"All fear is illusion, walk straight ahead."

Those ones have gotten me through a lot of life! I believe they are a powerful and empowering way to approach life too.

I really vibe with what you're throwing down @camila-cabello. I'm looking forward to see your inspiring new posts on here.

I'm diggin your red tee photo too. Do you model?

I write all about empowered psychology and creativity. If you're ever interested out my channel, here's a link to my latest vlog post! MY FIRST LIVE STUDIO SHOW!!! [d.tube daily with @axios]

Welcome @camila-cabello I am a big fan. Please enjoy your stay on steemit...

Hey this is great you are on this platform! Looking foward to seeing your posts and sharing them with the community! Can i request a follow?

Good luck with everything on here. The #Camila album is great looking foward to the next one!

SP