Let me introduce myself and tell you about CannaBit


My name is Darian Barnett.

I am a 23 year old entrepreneur. My father and I own/operated  a few gyms in Florida for the past 10 years. I started helping my father run the gyms at the age of 16. During this time I learned how to become an entrepreneur and smart business man.

I have been very blessed in the past 10 years to be coached by my father in not only business but also how to coach others properly. I have been in many fitness related competitions and have broken over 20 national, state and world records in power lifting. At the age of 15 I was published in Sports Illustrated for dead lifting 430lbs. in 8th grade.

I then switched shortly after to a full time CrossFit athlete as well as a level 1 certified coach. I have been fortunate enough to be on the podium of all 5  CrossFit competitions I've competed in.
2015 Thunderdome competition where I placed 1st 

This year I have turned my focus from the gym life to the cryptocurrency and marijuana industry. Needless to say I  have been hooked ever since. I am head over heels for Cryptocurrency as well as the boom of the marijuana industry. My passion and love for these two assets has my eyeballs attached to the computer screen for hours on end.

 I'm intrigued by all the new technologies that are emerging from the crypto scene. I have been researching all the pros and cons of both industries. My goal as a blogger on Steemit is to give my personal knowledge and experiences as well as predictions into the future of what all this means. Stay tuned as I will be reporting all the cryptos that coincide with the marijuana industry. I'll show you how they will be integrated virtually as well as how these technologies will benefit your life.

I am looking forward to engaging with the Steemit community on topics and new upcoming ventures from the newly emerging 700 plus cryptocurrencies entering the market.

Follow me @cannabit for more information.

Remember to comment below and up vote for me. Thank you for your support!
Sort:  

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Welcome to Steem @cannabit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @Cannabit:)Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

welcome nice very strong

Congratulations @cannabit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘