You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - circling back with a formal introduction!

Thank you @andrewe ! I work at one of the major studios in a group dedicated to monitoring production costs, procurement, and world-wide sales (to be specific, I help the business use analytics to monitor business risks and opportunities).
Grand Budapest is a great choice. I'd have to go with Donnie Darko as my all time favorite, although I see so many movies in this business it's hard to pick just one!
I live in the greater Los Angeles area (Santa Monica, specifically)

Sort:  

Thank you for responding, @canuckpride! Your work sounds very interesting and important to many businesses.

Donnie Darko is also one of my favourites! I love the Jim Cunningham scene:

Have yourself a good one, and please do stay in touch!