Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! @canwerevolt I will follow you

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit...^^

Great to see you here Micah! Welcome to Steemit my friend!

If you are in need of a helpful get started guide, you may check out https://www.steemithelp.net/. It is my go-to when I do not know what to do in Steemit. I am of course here to answer any questions you have as well.

cool! Just gave you a follow man!

Hello @canwerevolt

Welcome to steemit. Your voice is very valuable to us here. If you are a writer then make sure you follow @writing-trail, there is a new contest being held for young Steemians and you would have an opportunity to win something.

Welcome to this great site! This is a big family!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome... talk us about you : job, hobbies...

Thanks, I'm a self employed engineer. I have worked mostly in hydro power development. I'm a cryptocurrency mining hobbyist. I am interested in politics, the outdoors, video games and movies.

Welcome to Steemit! :))