#Introduction: Hi Steemian! I Want You to Know Me!

foto steemit.jpg

Hi there! This is my first post on this platform. I knew steemit from my friend @nurfajrialdi. Thank you! He told me that I should introduce my self at first. So, I am telling you about my self.

My name is Putra Bahagia, you can call me Putra. I do name this account @capcisumannum because I am in research for my thesis about chili pepper. By the way, I live in Darussalam, Aceh and I was born here (Aceh). I study at Agrotechnology Major of Syiah Kuala University. Last year, I went to Japan to take student exchange program for 1 year in Fukui University. I studied about culture and society when I was there.

Here is my profile photo. :)

IMG_20161123_111356_HDR.jpg

In the university, I study about agriculture, horticulture, plant diseases, etc. We know that using too much chemical in agriculture will take bad effect in environment. That’s why I am really interesting in this subject, sustainable agriculture, organic farm, organic fertilizer, etc. If you are interesting too in agriculture and nature, we can share and discuss together here.

IMG_20161008_124545_HDR.jpg

Actually I have several hobbies. I like drawing, I focus on drawing character and comic. I just start digital drawing. It a bit hard for beginner like me. But I really enjoy it. I also like cycling. I use road bike for my tool. Why road bike? In fact, I was attracted by a japan anime, Yowamushi pedal. It is good anime to watch. But road bike is amazing! It run fast, light, and simple design. I bought the road bike in Japan. Then, I did cycling with my Japanese friend. We went to Tojinbo by roadbike at that time. Evidently, long road cycling was hard. I lost much energy and I left behind. But I promise, I will be stronger and faster than my friend. Moreover , I like swimming, watching, and reading.

20642300_1857650151229946_1008336043_o.jpg
Finally, this is my introduction. Please be free to comment and ask me any question.

Thanks you :)

Sort:  

welcome brada

Thanks you brada

upvote back dan follow back yah

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

Hi, thanks you so much.
I hope can enjoy with this platform and become great steemian

welcome, hope you be faster then.

I hope so syeh

hello @capcisumannum and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks you very much @ricmark
I want to be enjoy with this community and can improve my english and writing skill

Selamat datang di steemit @capcisumannum

Hi putra. Welcome here. By the way, i like your last photo.

hi khaidir,
thanks you! that is my japanese friend. we rode a roadbike together few time ago.

Very nice picture

thanks you :)

Selamat bergabung brother...👍