My dream, my goal on Steemit

A little bit of who I am

Good evening, I am a 22 years old venezuelan guy, music lover, art in general, and networking, as many of you should know, the current situation in Venezuela is not the best, our country is plunged into despair and general depression since a small percentage of the population is getting rich at the expense of a large part of the population.
lectura.jpg

The life of the entrepreneur consists in seeking resources on his own and that I have tried to do, I joined this great network with an optimistic thinking, not with the dream of becoming a billionaire overnight but with the idea of putting my best effort to achieve an income that gives me great support to be able to look for an opportunity for a better future, not only my personal but also my family, that is really my goal in steemit.

I am a person who has tried multiple online tools to generate income, some have worked and others have only been a waste of time, and as soon as i heard the concept of steemit I felt emotion as they combined two great things that come into my life projects, one is to generate income based on my effort, and another is writing. from a very early age, writting has been one of my passions (besides music), in fact one of my dreams has always been to become a writer, that requires skill, skill that I have practiced a little over the years, and that today I seek to improve thanks to steemit.

I know I'm not the only one who has joined this great network with the intention to progress, it's easy to sit down and think "I'll make money writing anything" but in reality that's not the concept of steemit, steemit allows us to share elaborate content and represent an effort on our part, that other users belonging to this network see the motivation and commitment in each post, it is not about how short or long the shared content is, it is about how
concise and clear is the message imparted.

What is Steemit for me

Steemit for me represents a great opportunity to carry out the goal that I have set out to get ahead and to be able to breathe inside a nightmare, as I said I joined with much enthusiasm and optimism and I hope to reflect it in the posts that i make within this community, I glide make every effort and effort to write the best possible content and gradually move up the steps on steemit, and strive to write the best possible ways for the messages I try to reflect for the readers.

This is the door that I have decided to open in search of success and financial freedom, and I trust that with effort it can be achieved, it is an excellent tool not only for me but for every person who looks for innovative opportunities, and at the point in which the world is currently cryptocurrency is the best possible tool, so betting on the success of steemit is an excellent idea.
puerta2.jpg

The first thing I want to say to the steemit community is "never give up and keep the enthusiasm to fulfill your goals, this will open the doors and give you infinite possibilities to carry out what you want" with this message I close the post today and I say goodbye, but first I want to thank you for taking the time to read and thank you very much for the
support.

Images from Pixabay.com, por @carl2311

Sort:  

Hey dude,

I wish you all the best here. May this platform be a big success for you.
If you have questions feel free to ask me.

Awesome! Through what way can i contact you?

We can use Steemchat if you want :)

Awesome! Let me know when you can use the chat and i use it too, i would very much appretiate it

In the steemit chat I habe the same name as here.
You can also write when I am offline. Next time I go online I will see your message.

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Thanks a lot, really, i Will follow you too (: