What do I do to live?

IMG_20161207_094928.jpg

About 5 years ago, I knew my cousin's skills in goldsmithing I was so enthusiastic to create accessories that people would wear that I decided I wanted to learn more about this
Take a couple of courses at the TPC school
Here leave the link of the page to see the information

http://www.tupropiacreacion.com/

I started to create and create so much that I find it very satisfying to be in the university or in my urbanization and find people who use accessories that I have bought previously.
When a designer sees their pieces identifies them and so it happens to me is so gratifying to see people with my creations :)

pulsera.jpg

At first my brand was called CLFaccesories but then I decided that it would look better if it did not include acronyms, and rather placed an original name in which in the middle of an epiphany I decided to seriously Oriza no one would have it, since it is the name of a rice hehe

pulseras.jpg

The best thing about working with this is that I have learned many techniques of how to handle the wire, create the incredible with a couple of things to agree to have and beautiful things to do with my hands, I play with the seasons I think things that agree, I want to use the people if it is of minimalistic or more estramboticos tastes, it is best to see the clients wearing my clothes with such happiness.

ori.jpg

We can also take advantage of patriotism and create something beautiful, I love making garments with the flag of my beloved country Venezuela

ven.jpg

----------------------------------------------------------Advantages of doing this work-----------------------------------------------------------

1)You are your own boss, we should not be accountable to anyone, and the best part is that you can do the job as you like, in the end that design will take your name!

2)Live the rest of your life with your mother, or live traveling the world is always going to serve your skills in crafts, wherever you are always will be your extra income

3)All women love jewelry, if you learn to read your customers you can see all the people to whom you offer your products

4)You will always have beautiful jewels of the shape and color that you like, at a very low price

I hope you liked it and served this post
You should encourage yourself, work with this, start your own business, and be a symbol of fashion in your locality.
You can see many of my works informarte and ispirarte in my instagram page
https://www.instagram.com/orizaaccesorios/?hl=es

Thanks for watching my post hope you have a wonderful day
With love Carla Gonzalez

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here

Welcome to Steemit @carlagonz :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Beautiful work Carla @carlagonz ! Love the colors! You have a unique and invaluable talent, thank you so much for sharing ~ STEEM On!

Thank you very much for taking the time to compliment me, I adore my work I will follow you :)

Welcome to Steem! Great intro!

thank you cryptokash follow me and i follow back!!

Welcome to the Steemit community! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! See you around! :-)

Muy bonito tu trabajo Carla. Mucho éxito!

gracias, si eres de venezuela hago prendas al gusto y hago envios!! soy de maracay