My first publication in steemit

Hi everyone, this is my first post so I will tell you a little about my life.
My name is Carlos Meza, I am 57 years old I am from Venezuela and I live in Maracaibo, one of the hottest and most beautiful cities I would say. I have been married for 31 years with the same woman with whom I already have 3 children who could not be better for me.

Apart from that I also have a degree in agricultural career which I was never able to exercise because I was going to have my first child, but which I do not regret having done so, after working almost my whole life for a panorama (it is a newspaper brand known more than anything in Zulia) I get fired for the situation in the country, after I get fired my 83-year-old mother had an accident which came out with a hip fracture and can not walk anymore, so now that is my job to take care of my mother with the help of my wife and 3 children who are the ones who are working.

Because I'm not working and they told me about this page which I liked, I wanted to try to help my family in this way because even though everyone works, we live in a country where every day, you will never reach to eat well and in which inflation is higher each day.

Postscript: that's my mother to whom I owe my life and more. I would greatly appreciate if you leave me some tips or data that I can use to start on this great page.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit...just know we got your back... Followed you 👍👍

Welcome to steemit @carlos60!
I upvoted you a worth of $0.02! Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Congratulations @carlos60! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!