Introduction

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

This is my presentation, my name is Jennifer, I am 30 years old, I am from Europe, I really like animals, I love nature, I like photography, I am passionate about singing, it is a talent that I inherited from my paternal grandmother (who in rest assured) no one in my family has that talent from my mother, but from my father everyone sings, including me (although I'm very shy to do it in public) another talent I create a work of art, I think I inherited that talent from my mother, who also makes art very well and since I was little I always observed how she did it, I like to write and especially read.

for me art is a visual artistic expressions and experiences.
Projects focused on painting with a style of expressionism, dealing with themes about universal energy, handling mixed techniques, reusing and transforming homemade recycled materials.

image.png

Since I was little I have always been able to enjoy a good book, I like horror movies, my favorite colors are blue, white and black, I have Christian beliefs, and I could say that I have been raised with good values, they are small details about me. I have a baby of almost a 5 named Marc Ferdinand, Yes, Ferdinand, like the bull in the comic, Ferdinand is of German origin, it is like saying “Fernando” or “Ferdinand” in Italian, it is a very common name in Europe.

image.png

I am very afraid of death, although in my beliefs I know that death is not an end and that after it there is another plane, it is not that I am afraid of dying, but that loved ones continue to die, although after it there is It is another plane, it is very difficult not to continue having those loved ones present on earth. This year my brother died and last year my grandmother, both died of "cancer" and it has been a very difficult transition for me, but I have managed to move on ...

What do I want to contribute to this community and what do I expect from it?
Well, my goal is to express my art so that you can see it and value it a lot. I want, I want to get followers who are interested in reading, since the area that most is writing stories, I am ashamed to sing in public but it will not be a problem to upload videos singing. I want to write articles on interesting topics that may be of interest to you, in which I can do in-depth research on the subject and can be of help to this community. I want to share photos of me from my day to day. I would like to earn your support, that you can advise me and receive a good reception from you, many greetings and thanks for your attention, God bless you, HIVE community !!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive community @caroart!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

thank you dear friend

Welcome caroart!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Loading...

Hi!!! welcome to the Hive! how awesome more and more artist joining in on the fun! i dont know if you do digital art at all, but just to let you know we have a NFT project to sell Digital Art is call @NFTShowroom and you can find info about it Here and a here is the FAQ
you are welcome to join our discord server too so we can easily anwser any question you may have! https://discord.gg/4Erx6Nx

Hi Jennifer , another woman from europe on hive, thats great we need you and your talents so Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain.
Your singing will be appreciated just like the art, but also all other things you want to express being Jennifer.
You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Ummm ok lol

Welcome to the Hive blockchain! I like the artwork of your son sleeping! That is such a precious image! 💜

thank you friend we must teach our son how valuable art is

Welcome to HIVE I’m sure you’ll have no problem getting to know the place theirs a pretty big art community here and you can even sell digital version of your art on HIVE via NFT showroom

Hope you’ll take the time to learn all about it and connect with the art community and other communities you have an interest in

Wishing you all the best with your blog

thank you princes

hi fellow artist, welcome, nice painting here