Hello! I'm Catalin:)

asta deee.png

Hello, guys! My name is Catalin and I'm new on Steemit:) I wish I could make friends here and communicate as much as possible. I'm going to tell you a little bit about myself, things I haven't told many people but here it's easy for me to say. I am from Bucharest, Romania (I know, I know.. Dracula, Hagi and women haha), I am 20 years old and I am a student of geography.

I always liked to write because since I was a kid, I've had really great creativity. I had a blog where I used to write funny stories about myself and thoughts that we all had, but no one ever told them.

I'm that guy in every group who's always joking and friendly, despite my sad past. I had a beautiful childhood until I was 11 years old. I had a family that loved me very much, my parents and my four grandparents, and I had a lot of friends. Then things changed.. All I can say right now is that I'm just stuck with my mom and grandma who's a little sick. :(

I learned a lot of lessons until this age.. Some unnecessary. I'm different for my age now. Sometimes I'm very mature, sometimes very immature. Because of many bad events in the past, I've come to be a little emotionally unstable.
I've had a totally abnormal life so far, just like a really bad movie that started on TV at a late hour on that channel that no one ever looked at.:)

I learned a lot of lessons until this age.. Some unnecessary. I'm different from my age now. Sometimes I'm very mature, sometimes very immature. Because of many bad events in the past, I've come to be a little emotionally unstable.
I've had a totally abnormal life so far, just like a really bad movie that started on TV at a late hour on that channel that no one ever looked at.
Now I seek peace and normalcy in my life. On the inside, I'm like a volcano smashes a tsunami.
I look around me and I see people who suffer very badly from trivial things. I don't want to look like I'm complaining, I'm proud of myself for being able to recover and have a normal life at the moment. I finished high school, now I'm in college, trying to work but I don't have enough time. I spend a lot of time in college and I get home very late.
I really like football and swimming. I've practiced six years of football. I'm passionate about acting and I like video games.
I like my country, it's beautiful.. I'm going to leave a few photos with landscapes from Romania and a video of my city, Bucharest.

castelul_peles_sinaia_-_vedere_panoramica1.jpg

lac2.jpg

scenic-drives-romania-transfagarasan.jpg

Although it is more difficult financially than in Western European countries. Here the salaries are very low compared to the other countries and the prices are pretty high. Because of the faculty, I can't get a full-time job, although I really need money. I work 4h/day and get 200 euro/month. I use this money to eat, sometimes I get some clothes or go out with friends or with a girl. I wish I could save some money because I really want a car. I do not know how I could do this at the moment...
I had a relationship with a girl until December. I've been trying to go out with girls since then, but not worked something serious. A girl broke my heart pretty bad recently but don't tell anyone:)
I wish i will meet the right girl because I feel like it would bring me more peace for the soul.

I am a sensitive and profound person who is consuming and stressing a lot. I'm not very happy with my life and I'm trying to improve it. I have some health problems, nothing serious but there is.. Like anyone, I'd want more money for some pleasures I can't afford.. I wish I could travel more. My dream is to see Japan.

I would write more but it is late and I should sleep:) I'll keep writing stories of my life. Let's be friends!:) What do you know about Romania? I'm curious! Byeee:)

Sort:  

Welcome :) Did you take those awesome pictures yourself? Greets, @theaustrianguy

Unfortunately no. Just the first one hah:) i tried to find some beautiful pictures without copyright:)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you:)

Hello@Catalin welcome to steemit. I read full of your introduction and requested you don't be disappointed. You will shine in life very soon because you have agerness to do something.
Your writing skills is so good so keep it up.
Here's your upvots. Anyways your photography is so cool please post more photos

Thank you so much but the last 3 pictures are not mine:) i use photos without copyright

Welcome to steemit @catalincb! If you are interested there are many writing contests here on steemit. Here is one that is a weekly contest and it's a creative fun way to meet others. I encourage you to check it out!

https://steemit.com/constrainedwriting/@svashta/constrained-writing-contest-26-winners-of-constrained-writing-contest-25

Bienvenido a esta Comunidad @catalincb. Exitos!!

Hello @catalincb, thank-you for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524090620-0329337


Welcome to Steemit @catalincb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit catalincb. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello, Welcome! I want to invite you to Steem schools, We are a great family, we help each other grow together, we win together. We have live classes in art, poetry, business, leadership, cryptocurrencies. We had a great time. You will be welcome if you wish. You can contact me at Dm once there.https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

I eat from my gardens. I eat raw garlic each day hehe.

Welcome to Steemit, @catalincb! I'm going to visit Bucharest at the end of May, so anything you can show and teach me about your city is welcome! Have fun on here!