Happy to join - first post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

                     Hello everyone!

  • Who am I? My name is Catalina,  I have 25 years old and I am really excited to do this.

                                          

  • Where am I? First of all, I live in Copenhagen, Denmark and I decide to share my journey on Steemit with you, wonderful people.

                          


  • What I like? My passion is to travel, to meet new people and to discover as many places as possible. I was born in Piatra Neamt, a beautiful city in Romania’s mountains and that’s where my passion began. Was my first experience when my mother took me for the first time to Bicaz Dam, the 9th highest dam in Europe (127m). 

                          

 I felt overwhelmed by the view but in the same time secure knowing my mom was behind me.

                                           

  • After I grew up I traveled around the country with friends and family and I was soo excited to fulfill my dream. 

                           

  • How am I? Well, I can say I am a good person, helping others in need and sociable as good as possible. 
  • Quilty pleasures: Two of my pleasures are coffee and wine. Must have coffee in the morning and red wine in the evening!  

                                                 

  • A secret of mine? Hmm, not so many friends of mine know that I like blowball plant, so I made a tattoo on my back. :P

   

Thank you so much for reading my first post on Steem and hope that you like it. I will post all of my experiences here wherever I go, and I am really excited to read your stories. C’ya!  

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem blockchain Catalina!

@gregm many thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you @hien-tran! I also wish you good luck.

eh eh.....asa....bine ai venit draga mea! Welcome on Steemit !!! :*

Multumeesc. E greu pana ma acomodez :)). Thanks a lot!

Enjoyed reading your introduction. Welcome on board! :)

@ragnartheking happy to hear that. thank you!

What mountains are those in the background? What's the name? And welcome to Steemit

Thank you @jezhead! In the background is the National Park Ceahlau from Romania.

welcome to steemit,hope you will enjoy this wonderful platform.

@follow

Thanks @tinashe! Is really interesting indeed. Definitely I will!

Welcome to Steemit @catherina :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Bine ai venit!

Bine te-am gasit!

Mult succes şi distracţie plăcută!

mersi, ne ia timp sa intelegem tot ce se intampla pe aici!

Serban are si el cont? Va descurcati voi in timp...invatati.

Doar eu am :D

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Welcome to Steemit, and I am following your blog. Good Luck.

I do like your intro @catherina … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will tick on the follow link .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

thanks @indepthstory. I start following you. interesting posts you have.

I have hitch-hiked from Piatra Neamt before. So many people with shopping bags trying to go back to their houses. I also ate some mici outside a mall while speaking to gypsy kids :) Anyway welcome to Steemit! Just like you, I'm new as well!

Hi @borderedge. Thanks and also welcome to you too! Yes mici is famous food that we like all the time. Glad that you joined our traditions

Hello catherina! You will do great here. Looking forward to your next post :)

Hi @emelyeucebio.I hope we will have great times! :P

Welcome to Steemit @catherina!

A very nice introduction with some great pictures. Enjoy your Steem adventure!

Thank you @cryptobeard! I really apreciate that. Let the adventure begin!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Beautiful area. Nice photos as well. Welcome aboard

@jetblake thanks! Everytime I go back home I like watching that view.

@catherina Great post! You will have a blast on here! Glad you shared!
Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 7.25.39 AM.png

Welcome to wonderful platform :D kindly follow me back please :D

@pertiqoues thanks. followed! ;)

So welcome to steemit, i think you will realize in no time that this community is different from the other ones. People here are very friendly and helpful so if you wanna ask a question have no worries i am sure you will find the answers you seek. Enjoy it, have fun and meet new people

And before i forget, i prefer coffee!

I already realized that @filotasriza3. I am looking forward to discover this platform and to gain mor experience in writing articles. Coffee shall be!