introducing Cedxee (Gamer, Developer, Multimedia, Crypto)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone at Steemit, just call me cedxee.
From Philippine and currently living in Doha, Qatar
yoh.jpg
i was making a research on blockchain and it led me here <9/8/2017>.
hoping for this new social media platform , seems promising as it solve some of the censoring problem #freedom !!!

I'm a gamer, developer, multimedia, miner

still learning in life but i will post whatever i want... whenever i want.... like a pirate in the ocean, young wild and free.. ;D

P.S.
newbie on board,, peace out !

Sort:  

Hello, @cedxee ! I'm glad to see you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
Steem on!

wzup.. im still trying to absorb how things work here.. thanks for upvote,, :D

Welcome to Steem @cedxee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks man.. my first comment comes right away,, hehehe

Look who's here ^^ Cedxee, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

cheers !! looking forward for community :D

Welcome to steemit. Please join the minnowsupportproject.
Follow the guides in this post: https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@raserrano/joining-the-minnowsupportproject-ep-3
I transferred the needed SBD to join.

@OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cedxee to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Hi @raserrano zup,, i check the link when i send 0.001 steem to @banjo & @minnowsupport,
haha i made mistake .. i need to put the memo field ,,

Don't know.

Ok Try to register on Discord and then try to register in PAL channel. If you need more SBD let me know

@raserrano .. i would like to try again, appreciate if you could send .002 SBD again :D

Alright sending 0.002 SBD again :D

@cedxee how did it go? Did you manage to join?

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Hey @cedxee, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

thanks for the link.. it help a lot. so much to learn \ (@_@ ) /

Nice to meet you, @cedxee! Welcome to Steemit!

nice to meet you @god-is-love ,, keep spreading the Word of God :D

Congratulations! Keep it up!

thank you sir

Welcome to Steem @cedxee! Have fun here. I'm a newbie here too, so still learning! See ya around.

Welcome to steemit, cedxee :)

thanks :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cedxee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.