And the saga of Nininha continues ...

She is just observingDSC03748.JPG
Very photogenic! She is analyzing the graph together with the journalist !!!DSC03753.JPG![DSC03751.JPG] A good day to all()

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @celiasan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@celiasan, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Cute funny cat.

Hey, welcome to Steemit- The future of blogging and content creation. I will keep an eye out for your work here and support it the best I can. A bit of advice, just ensure your content is original and avoid plagiarism where you can. Also engage with as many people as you can here and just join in! I like to support newcomers to this platform, because we were all there at one stage, it can be very hard to learn how it all works so If you need to learn anything about Steemit please Follow me and ask me questions anytime, I will always respond, I promise that!
I have up-voted this post for you @cryptoguru1