My first post in this amazing community

After being in the shadows for a while, gathering information and learning how everything works around here I think its time for me to introduce myself. Wouldn't have made this post if it wasn't for my friends @taitux and @venela who have been guiding me through my whole steemit experience. Not to mention my bro @mr74310 who has recently posted his intro with a piece of his art (check it out!).

I'm Chabolero, I live in Madrid, I was born in Ukraine but was raised in Spain. One thing that you must know is that i'm a professional procrastinator. The things I enjoy are stated on my profile, but mostly i'm passionate about tattoos and any related art/illustrations. I'm studying law at the moment (slow progress) and I love tattooing myself and other people when ever I can.

IMG_5717.JPG 
 
 
 

If anyone is interested in checking out my work you can find it on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/traptuador/
traptuadorig.jpg
 
 
 
 

I have an American Stanford, his name is Coco (spanish for coconut) and he is 5 years old. At home he is a saint, but when he is outside he can sometimes be a pain in the ass.IMG_20171107_134106_255.jpg
 
 

Right now i'm in a point in my life where I really don't know what I want to do (professionally) and can't really pick a specific path. Depression is a reality and i've been struggling with it for a while now. I've never had a proper job (scared to grow up) and i don't have any real source of income. My idea is to share with you guys anything that might interest you about my tattoos, my life etc and the topics will mostly be random.

Feedback is truly appreciated. Any questions will be answered in the comments.
 
 
 
 
chabchab.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Slava ukraina! :P

Slava Ukraina my friend!!! Thank you for your support ❤

Ese chaboooo bienvenido a la secta XD , te voy a hacer un poco de promo para que veas los $

Gracias hermano, no llega a ser por la charla que tuvimos anoche y seguiria sin subir nada jaja.


ATOPEEEE!!

Bienvenido a la family bro, espero que disfrutes la expriencia, aqui estamos ya sabes... ;)

A ver si me ayudas a ponerme una foto perfil, que por algun motivo o no se hacerlo o no he podido.

Bienvenido Chabolero, seguro que todos te acojeremos con los brazos abiertos. Piensa que cuando se hace de noche siempre hay una estrellas iluminando en la oscuridad, con eso quiero decirte que son rachas que pasan, y encontrarás tu camino (aunque aveces cuesta un poco) Uff voy acabar deprimiendote como siga así jijiji A escribir y hacer fotos de lo que se te ocurra, ¡venga! levanta el culo

Tienes toda la razon pero una vez que estas en un bucle de negatividad aveces es complicado. Muchas gracias por el apoyo y el consejo 😉💪 te sigo

bienvenido chabolero...muy original tu nombre y tu introducción, por acá nos estaremos viendo y seguiremos creciendo en la comunidad. Cada día entran más miembros y con ellos más post para informarnos y aprender entre todos...en la unión esta la fuerza. EXITO

Muchas graciasgracias y muy original el tuyo tambien jaja 😉😉 un saludo

Que mas Chabelo, bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit, soy de Venezuela, espero nos apoyemos ...¡¡¡

gracias amigo, un abrazo desde Madrid

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Sure, i just followed you back. 😉👌

Great intro Chabolero, keep fighting through that depression. I can relate at times. I have started eating more vegan and sought out some natural supplements that have helped me in my journey. Hopefully you do well at steemit, that can be a good source of income. Check out bot trackers https://steembottracker.com/
and other chats like Discord.https://discordapp.com/
To help promote your content!

Thank you for your time and the tips. I'm gonna checkout both links. I'm also gonna follow you, hope i see you around.

Welcome to Steemit, hope to read more about u and check ur new black work!!