Great introduce My Self steemit community and steemian around the world

Hi all..
I would like to introduce my self , my name is Chairil Misbar and my nickname is @chairilmisbar , i live in Banda Aceh . I am male and 27 years old . I am the first son in my family with two young brothers. I am very active in social media , i like to communicate and join new social community.
image

Here is my family , this was our holiday last month in kutacane one of the district in Aceh Indonesia.

image

And i like travelling . I have gone to many cities in Indonesia , travelling is one of my hobby . This when i was in Batam .
image
It is the famous bridge in Batam and the icon of city Barelang Bridge . Many people visit this bridge when they arrive in Batam .
image
This photo when i travelled to Jakarta last year . The nasional monument as the icon of the city .

image

This photo shown our together with my family .

And i would like to say thank you to my friend @bukhari who introduce me this steemit and make me interested to join steemit .

Lets follow my id @chairilmisbar , wish have a good social networking with all friends in steemit .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @chairilmisbar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Chairilmisbar to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Nice to meet you @chairilmisbar , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Hello..cheers from Philippines

Good article, just keep grinding.
Followed you, please follow me back at @morpheus03 Thanks!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

welcome to steemit

Hi @chairilmisbar! Welcome to the amazing steemit family 😎
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

Hey welcome dear, nice post u made... Big steem ahead lets steemit

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/please-be-super-cyber-safe-from-experience-and-practice-i-ve-never-fallen-for-none-of-these-issues-be-safe-put-into-good-use

Read it & UPVOTE if you appreciate it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,

@indepthstory

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @chairilmisbar, hope you enjoy being a part of the community and make lots of cash! minnowsupport will help you find your feet. Follow me if you would like free banners you can use on blog posts!

Welcome @chairilmisbar .. nice story at your locate. i want view more your story.. create other please!!!