Hello Steemit! Introduce myself

Hello!

18768186_306017463184683_2999470105732104904_o.jpg

Hello everybody! it's great to be here.
I sign up this account few months ago, here's my first post so let's me introduce myself, my name's Chaloemkhwan Attano, I'm 20 year old, living in paradise island 'Koh Phangan' Surat thani, Thailand. Currently working as a barista at coffee shop.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-18 at 17.06.26.jpeg

I've been living in this island for 2 years now and continuous to live here for a long time, before I came here I been in Bangkok for 4-5 months, that was worst experience for me ever, because I'm the person who loves to live in country-side not in busy city, with terrible traffic.

As anybody know Koh Phangan as Party island but there are other side of island to show you the peace, happiness around with wonderful beaches and nature.

IMG-20180308-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180308-WA0007.jpg

Otherwise, I also work as bartender at Phangan Rock place (Live music and Jam session)

28377851_10210981723205782_6254553108732624172_n.jpg

That's all, Thank you for reading! nice to meet you guys!

Sort:  

Your island looks beautiful! I'm going to Thailand in a few weeks, can't wait 🙂

That's amazing! you can follow me so i'll write about interesting places and stuff about the island, maybe you'd like to visit :)

I'd love to visit, already following!

Love to see you play that guitar! Make us a video plz.😎

Hi!
well, i'm still not good at it! give me time to practice! i'll make some video when i'm ready, thank you :)

Hi!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me and we can improve the community together at Steemit. I hold daily draws to help new users!)

Hello! thank you so much!

Hi and welcome to steemit! Oh man you make me jealous, I visited Koh Phangan back in 2014. It is lovely place and I enjoyed it very well. I have to go back there soon, how's about the Amsterdam bar? ;)

Amsterdam bar isn't my favorise place tho but nice sunset view there

Hey! Welcome

I have never been to Thailand, would love to go there someday, and try all the food vendors 😂

Hey! that's sweet! If you're here I'm sure you'll love it!

I'm sure I would!

Love watching about Thailand from YouTube 😂

since now you can watch from my post hehe

Welcome to Steemit! just yesterday I was seeing some photos on instagram of some landscape of Ko Pha Ngan, it looks soo dreamy I'd love to visit!