Introduce yourself... the blog of a girl who doesn't care 🤗

Hey guys so this is my first post so let's start from the beginning. I actually didn't know much about Steemit (and at the moment still don't) until my boyfriend persuaded me to try it out. So here goes 🙂

Here's a bit of boring stuff about myself (I tend to not do much else apart from work, sleep and complain about literally everything). I'm 22, I love writing and anything creative or health and beauty related. I tend to be very straightforward with my talking and thinking and tend to dislike anyone or anything that's overly 'deep' or pretentious. I'd like to think that I see the literal side of life and don't take most things too seriously at all. If I could describe my outlook on life in one word it would probably be 'whatever'.

So here's me on a fairly not bothered day as always
IMG_0324.JPG
Now I've been persuaded to join Steemit, it has occurred to me that I will now have to think about things to post about- So why not do what I do best in real life everyday and just complain?

And here's me when I completely mess up when taking a pic and then just go with it because well... whatever 😴😄
IMG_0864.JPG
Follow my page my fellow down-to-Earth, couldn't-care-less kind of people and indulge in my complaining spree with me. Together we will complain about literally anything and everything on the internet and social media. Whether it be these annoying attention-seeking millennials, recent news events, products or just everyday life in general, we will complain!

...and guess what? We won't give a damn about it either. 😁✌🏼

Sort:  

Gorgeous welcome to steemit, I believe you will do good here thanks to your boyfriend for encouraging you to join steemit. See you around!

Thank you so much 😊 your posts look very interesting also, I look forward to seeing more 🙂

wow welcome to steemit pretty lady, and why don't you care? i see from your post you have alot to say so im giving you an up vote and following you. :)

welcome

Thank you so much :) I am looking forward to getting started :)

Welcome to the platform! Hope you find your spot in the comunity !

Thank you 🙂 I'm excited to try it out!

Welcome to Steemit so you can talk about nothing with me!

Greeting women , would you like to be a chicken ninja

I would love to be a chicken ninja :) hahaha

Welcome to Steemit or whatever ;)

whatever ;) thanks :)

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ..

Thank you :) I will follow your blog and check out your posts :)