INTRODUCEYOURSELF BY @charles92

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello guys.... i am so happy being here, such a great privilege, its being long overdue, first of all, my names are Charles Izuma Addey, most friends call me CIA..lol,

@charlea92 is not BOT or impersonator, he is a scientist from Nigeria, popularly known as the "Giants of Africa", Rivers state to be precise,

i am not really much of a writer, but my first few hours on this platform motivated me, not just to develop my writing skills, but also to earn, while interacting and learning from people of different culture and background

i am a professional in my field, a Marine Scientist, i love new discoveries, i love playing soccer, i really look forward to the experience here... thank you all

Steemian

@charles92

Cheers.... See you all at the top

Sort:  

welcome man

Thanks alot man.... Really means much to me, i hope to learn alot from you @exe8422

later I pass with a vote, greetings

Thats the spirit of brotherhood, thank you man 👌

Hi Charles! I think it's so neat you're a marine scientist—I wanted to be a marine biologist for a while as a child, and think it's a wonderful occupation. I love the potential here to meet people all over the world.

I'm brand new to steemit, too. (Here's my intro post, in case you want to see what I'm about: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@katrina-ariel/hi-i-m-katrina-ariel-part-lioness-rebel-for-life-author-musician-and-yoga-teacher-i-smile-a-lot)

Glad to meet you!

Welcome @Charles92... Hope u enjoy it here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @charles92 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.