2018 is coming sooner than ever so why not get out of my comfort zone?

Welcome my fellow friends! You can call me Jas. There's a lot to say about myself, but no one would have the time to read every little detail about me, so I'll cut it short. I'm a photographer who loves to capture every moment that I am given. I'm currently a student in college. I enjoy doing contemporary dancing and going on hikes. When I do have extra time I plan my travels. That's a small portion about myself, but onto the real deal. Steemit. It was by chance that I've come across this amazing platform. I was on the brink of involving myself with bitcoin, and I'm glad I didn't. Bitcoin is so messy right now I can't imagine how bad it is. Then, I came across Steemit. Now, in my personal opinion Steemit has potential and is going to grow upward from today and tomorrow. There's no risk involved and I liked that part. Especially, coming from someone who is entirely new to stocks and investments. Beginning with Steemit was a good starting point for myself. It goes with my own pace and my doings. I wanted to challenge myself for the new year. So here I am getting out of my own comfort zone.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @chibichi, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hello colleague @chibichi, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/bitcoin-price-will-range-from-usd6-500-to-usd22-000-in-2018-according-to-wall-street-analyst

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

Congratulations @chibichi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chibichi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!