Introducing ChichiMarie The Minnows Lover

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

steem-social-network-hacked-user-funds-stolen-ddos-attack-followed-after-506417-3.jpg

Thanks to @fabien for initiating a project like @promoted that’s truly helping minnows/newbies in the steemit community - so sweet of you.
ChichiMarie is a project with aim to push further the support for minnows daily with hand picked paid promotion and report of 5 posts that are worth reading/seeing.

To participate:
Include #chichimarie in your post for manual curation by @chichimarie

Once your content is selected;

  1. Your post will be promoted with paid promotion
  2. Your post will be featured in daily report
  3. @chichimarie will follow you

Let’s encourage projects that supports and makes steemit fair to minnows, this way we will help steemit community grow.

Want to be part of this project?
Donate STEEM, SBD or SteemPower Delegation to @chichimarie to help give more power to minnows.
You will be mentioned for your support in @chichimarie weekly thank you post.

Kindly leave suggestions and ideas on teaming up.

Love and kisses
Team #chichimarie

Sort:  

Hi there Chichimarie :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @chichimarie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice post. Upvoted and followed! :-)

Good luck with your project! I'll keep upvoting you. :-)

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Chichimarie ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @digital-gypsy, he boosted his post value to $5.06 , which was $3.56 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.28478 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @@@Chichimarie !

Welcome to Steemit Chichimarie ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to Steemit @chichimarie!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Looking forward to seeing this grow!

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

hello~ chichimarie, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @chichimarie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steem @chichimarie, hope you enjoy being part of the network and make lots of cash! minnowsupport may also help you find your feet. Follow me if you need free banners you can use on your blog!

Welcome @chichimarie to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time. Please follow me @chiminh
Upvote

Hello and welcome! My name is @zeartul please check out @bellyrub for some sweet votes!

Wow!! I like this. You are considering these very useful posts above steemit. I look forward to receiving many of your posts. Thank you for sharing! good luck and happy in life! 😁

Welcome..upvoted and followed