STEEMIT A MOTIVATOR TO ME

  My name is Esther, a mother of three and a lover of blog. I love steemit.com. I came across steemit.com through my email box, I signed in and naw I am enjoying it.   Steemit.com serves as a motivator to me. It is not only a moneymaking blog, but a motivator for me to read and write. With steemit.com,  I know now that what is inside you (whom you are) can be stirred up by some motivation.   

This is me in my place of work, where I help people to do some of their secretarial work and we run a mini café too.  

  These are my little ones (kids)  

  Trying to teach my first son boxing, for self defence, growing to do it in future and to excel like just like Floyd Mayweather.

  Thank you steemit.com I pray this platform will enlighten me more and equally help me financially.    

    HAPPY VALENTINE FELLOW STEEMERS


Sort:  

Warm welcome and good luck! Success comes slowly. Be patient. Take on year of time and save all your SP! Greetings from Munich, Germany.

Thank you very much Munich, I appreciate you.

Hello Esther, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank you very much @gtg.

welcome to steemit @chiemerieude....^^

Welcome to the platform! :)

Thank you very much @acidyo

Welcome hey! You are home and dry dear!

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen